Branches and ATM

Branch District Address IFSC Code Contacts
Hapur Main Ghaziabad Branch Code 0001, Pakka Bagh, Hapur, Gzb., Email: hpr.main@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000011 0122-2335979 / 7217894901
Wrightganj Ghaziabad Branch Code 0002, 79, Wrightganj, Ghanta Ghar, Gzb., Email: wrightganj@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000021 0120-2851608 / 7217894902
Modinagar Main Ghaziabad Branch Code 0003, G.T. Road, Modinagar, Email: mdnr.main@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000031 01232-243013 / 7217894903
Simbhaoli Ghaziabad Branch Code 0004, Hapur Garh Road, Buxar, Simbholi, Email: simbhoali@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000041 05731-223046 / 7217894904
Pilkhuwa Ghaziabad Branch Code 0005, Chandi Road, Pilkhuwa, Gzb., Email: pilkhuwa@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000051 0122-2322242 / 7217894905
Dadri G. B. Nagar Branch Code 0006, G.T. Road, Dadri, Near Bus Stand, GBN, Email: dadri@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000061 0120-2662643 / 7217894906
Garh Mukteshwar Ghaziabad Branch Code 0007, Opp. Bus Stand, Garh, Gzb., Email: garhmukteshwar@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000071 05731-221133 / 7217894907
Sahibabad Ghaziabad Branch Code 0008, 4/54, Rajendra Nagar, Sahibabad, Email: sahibabad@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000081 0120-2630432 / 7217894908
Muradnagar Ghaziabad Branch Code 0009, Kasba Road, Muradnagar, Email: muradnagar@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000091 01232-261101 / 7217894909
Hapur Eve Ghaziabad Branch Code 0010, Chmbrs of Commerce, Chandi Road, Hapur, Email: hpr.evening@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000101 0122-2335286 / 7217894910
Hapur Mandi Ghaziabad Branch Code 0011, Naveen Mandi, Hapur, Email: hpr.mandi@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000111 0122-2334483 / 7217894911
Rajnagar Ghaziabad Branch Code 0012, RDC A-20, Rajnagar, Gzb., Email: rajnagar@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000121 0122-2704884 / 7217894912
Surya Nagar Ghaziabad Branch Code 013, A-53, Rampuri, Surya Nagar, Gzb., Email: suryanagar@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000131 0120-2640463 / 7217894913
Hapur Nagar Palika Ghaziabad Branch Code 0014, City Board, Hapur, Email: hpr.nagar.palika@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000141 0122-2310479 / 7217894914
Kuchesar Road Ghaziabad Branch Code 0015, Hapur Garh Road, Kuchesar Road, Chaupla, Email: kucheshar@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000151 0122-2342032 / 7217894915
Dhaulana Ghaziabad Branch Code 0016, Vill. Dhaulana, Email: dhaulana@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000161 0122-2376512 / 7217894916
Bahadurgarh Ghaziabad Branch Code 0017, Vill. & P.O. Bahadurgarh, Email: bahadurgarh@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000171 05731-225625 / 7217894917
Babugarh Ghaziabad Branch Code 0018, Hapur Garh Road, Babugarh, Email: babugarh@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000181 0122-2338037 / 7217894918
Mudafra Ghaziabad Branch Code 0019, Vill. & P.O. Mudafra, Email: mudafra@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000191 0122-2345028 / 7217894919
Chhapraula G. B. Nagar Branch Code 0020, G. T. Road, Chhapraula, G. B. Nagar, Email: chhapraula@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000201 0120-2673250 / 7217894920
Sector 31 Noida G. B. Nagar Branch Code 0021, A-31, Sec-26, G. B. Nagar, Email: sec21.noida@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000211 0120-2455863 / 7217894921
Modinagar Eve Ghaziabad Branch Code 0022, G. T. Road, Modinagar, Email: mdnr.evening@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000221 01232-242821 / 7217894922
Ghaziabad Eve Ghaziabad Branch Code 0023, Maliwara, Gzb., Email: gzb.evening@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000231 0120-2833063 / 7217894923
Surajpur G. B. Nagar Branch Code 0024, Main Road, Surajpur, G. B. Nagar, Email: surajpur@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000241 0120-2560063 / 7217894924
Surana Ghaziabad Branch Code 0025, Muradnagar Road, Surana, Email: surana@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000251 01232-295852 / 7217894925
Freeganj Hapur Ghaziabad Branch Code 0026, Upbhokta Sahkari Sangh, Freeganj Road, Hapur, Email: freeganj.hpr@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000261 0122-2305299 / 7217894926
Govindpuri Ghaziabad Branch Code 0027, Meerut Road, Govindpuri, Email: govindpuri@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000271 01232-251013 / 7217894927
Noida 66 G. B. Nagar Branch Code 0028, E-3, Sity Public School, Sec-61, G. B. Nagar, Email: sec61.noida@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000281 0120-2484100 / 7217894928
Head Office Ghaziabad Branch Code 0029, RDC A-20, Rajnagar, Gzb., Email: info@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000291 0120-2824884-85-86 / -
Bhojpur Ghaziabad Branch Code 0030, Bhojpur, Modinagar, Email: bhojpur@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000301 01232-279771 / 7217894930
Vijaynagar Ghaziabad Branch Code 0031, B-1, Sec-12, Pratap Vihar, Vijay Nagar, Email: vijay.ngr@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000311 0120-2844632 / 7217894931
Khora Ghaziabad Branch Code 0032, Khoda Colony, Khoda, Email: khora@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000321 - / 7217894932
Ravali Kala Ghaziabad Branch Code 0033, Vill. Ravalikala, Muradnagar, Email: ravali.kalan@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000331 - / 7217894933
Loni Ghaziabad Branch Code 0034, Hansh Automobiles, Loni, Gzb., Email: loni@zsblghaziabad.com ZSBL0000341 0120-2600906 / 7217894934